Hello world!

Brand new blog; and I am brand new to blogging.  The quest to collect, preserve document and share our knitting and crochet heritage is near and dear to my heart.  So important to me, that I am willing to tackle this whole social media thing to get the job done [ well not twitter – unless some makes a really compelling case].  I look forward to lots of feedback, and growth, and  I hope progress in establishing a Knitting Heritage Museum.  Let me know how i am doing.

Karen

Leave a Reply

